National Committee

Chair of the national committee:

Dr. Ute Kolb
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Welderweg 11
55099 Mainz
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 / 392-4154
E-Mail: kolb@uni-mainz.de

Members of the national committee:

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Bensch
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Max-Eyth-Straße 2
24118 Kiel
Tel.: +49 (0)431 / 880-2419
E-Mail: wbensch@ac.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Claudia Weidenthaler
Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Abteilung für Heterogene Katalyse
-Pulverdiffraktometrie und Oberflächenspektroskopie-
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel.: +49 (0)208 / 306-2181
E-Mail: Claudia.Weidenthaler@mpi-mail.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Yves Muller
Universität Erlangen Nürnberg
Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik
Henkestraße 91
91052 Erlangen
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 / 852-3082
E-Mail: ymuller@biologie.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Thorsten M. Gesing
Universität Bremen
Institut für Anorganische Chemie & Kristallographie
Leobener Strasse NW2
28359 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)511 / 762-9086
E-Mail: gesing@ckfs.eu

Dr. Andrzej Grzechnik
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Departamento Fisica Materia Condensada
Tel.: +34 (0)94 / 601-5481
E-Mail: andrzej@wm.lc.ehu.es

Chair of the DGK (ex officio)