Wissenschaftskolleg Crystallography

The Wissenschaftskolleg advises the Executive Board on issues of fundamental importance concerning the entire field of crystallography in research, teaching, and publications, as well as all aspects of the work of the Society. The members of the Wissenschaftskolleg are appointed by the Executive Board. The members of the college should represent crystallography in its entire breadth.

Members of the Wissenschaftskolleg:

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schreuer
Institut für Geologie, Mineralogie und Geophysik
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Universitätsstr. 150
44801 Bochum
schreuer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Pietsch
Institut für Physik
Universität Siegen
Walter-Flex-Str. 3
57068 Siegen
pietsch@physik.uni-siegen.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Albert
Eduard-Zintl Institut für Anorganische und Physikalische Chemie
TU Darmstadt
Petersenstr. 18
64287 Darmstadt
albert@ac.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de

Dr. Manfred Weiss
Arbeitsgruppe Makromolekulare Kristallographie
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie (HZB)
Albert-Einstein-Str. 15
12489 Berlin
manfred.weiss@helmholtz-berlin.de

Dr. habil. Detlef Klimm
Leibnitz-Institut für Kristallzüchtung (IKZ)
Max-Born-Str. 2
12489 Berlin
klimm@ikz-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Udo Heinemann
Arbeitskreis Kristallographie
Max-Delbrück-Zentrum für Molekulare Medizin
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin
heinemann@mdc-berlin.de