Will-Kleber Commemorative Coin Award Committee

According to the statutes, the Will-Kleber commemorative coin is awarded for outstanding scientific contributions in selected fields of crystallography. The commemorative coin will be presented with a certificate at the annual conference of the German Society for Crystallography.

Members of the “Will-Kleber commemorative coin” prize committee:

Dr. Julia Dshemuchadse
Chair of the Prize Committee
University of Michigan
Department of Chemical Engineering
Biointerfaces Institute
North Campus Research Complex (NCRC), Bldg. 10, G031
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800, USA

Prof. Dr. Guntram Jordan
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Sektion Kristallographie
Theresienstrasse 41
80333 München
Tel: +49 (0)89/2180-4353
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-4334

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schleid
Universität Stuttgart
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Pfaffenwaldring 55
D-70569 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (0)711/685-4239
Fax: +49 (0)711/685-4241

Dr. Leonore Wiehl
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Fachgruppe Disperse Feststoffe
Jovanka-Bontschits-Str. 2
D-64287 Darmstadt
Tel: +49 (0)6151/16-6341
Fax: +49 (0)6151/16-6346

Chair of the DGK (ex officio)