Honorary members of the DGK

According to the statutes, persons who have rendered outstanding services to the DGK may be appointed honorary members by resolution of the general meeting.

Honorary members
2014 Peter Paufler
2013 André Authier
2010 Hartmut Fueß
2003 Gerhard Hildebrandt
2001 Ursula Steinike
2001 Heinz Hermann Schulz
1998 Friedrich Liebau
1997 Theo Hahn
1997 Karl Fischer
1996 Heinz Jagodzinski