Winner of the Will-Kleber commemorative coin

According to the statutes, the Will-Kleber commemorative coin is to be awarded outstanding scientific contributions in selected areas of crystallography. The commemorative coin will be presented with a certificate at the annual conference of the German Society for Crystallography.

2024 Kay Diederichs
2023 Thomas Weber
2022 Holger Kohlmann
2021 Manfred S. Weiss
2020 Robert Dinnebier
2019 Michael Ruck
2018 Hermann Gies
2017 Peter Gille
2016 Sander van Smaalen
2015 Reinhard Neder
2014 Bernd Müller
2013 Helmut Klapper
2012 Helmuth Zimmermann
2010 Hans Boysen und Friedrich Frey
2009 Rudolf Allmann
2008 Joachim Bohm